Happy2BeMe.com
No Sugar, No Flour Recipes and more
free recipes that contain no sugar and no flour, natural recipes, abstinent recipes

raw food no sugar no flour raw food no sugar no flour
NO sugar, No Carbs  

Forums -> No Sugar No Flour Diet Plan -> NO sugar, No Carbs
Email link to Topic   Start new Topic
Vita-Mix Super 5200
no flour no sugar recipes
Sarah writes,  July 08, 2010

Hi

I just came across this web site and have been trying to get some idea's on what to eat.  I have chronic fatigue and am seeing a naturalpath right now.  She has told me no sugar (fruits included) and no carbs.  I work as a nurse at the hospital and find it hard to figure out what I can eat for breakfast, lunch and dinners.  I have been having Meat (protein) and salads, and no sugar, no carb jello and lots of nuts.  I'm getting really board and need some new ideas.  Any suggestions PLEASE HELP!!!! I'm almost ready to go out and buy a big loaf of homemade bread and swallow it whole.  All suggestions welcome 

Sandee writes,  July 09, 2010